Season Calendar

Wed Jan 22

LOST Board Meeting
Old Hickory Inn
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

All are welcome to attend our board's regular meetings. Hope to see you there!

Tue Feb 18

LOST Board Meeting
Old Hickory Inn
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

All are welcome to attend our monthly board meeting. Hope to see you there!

Tue Feb 25

Early Bird Registration Opens

Mon May 4

TENTATIVE: Daily Afternoon Practice Begins - Click for age group schedule
Marina Pool
Start: 4:30 PM
End: 7:40 PM

Practice times vary by age group. Click HERE for the practice schedule.

Thu May 7

Parent Meeting
Marina Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Parents only need to attend one of the two parent meetings.

Thu May 7

Parent Meeting
Marina Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

Parents only need to attend one of the two parent meetings.

Fri May 29

Morning Practices Begin
Marina Pool
Start: 7:15 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Practice times vary by age group. Click HERE for the practice schedule. For this week we will practice on Tuesday morning using the Wednesday schedule. We normally do not practice on Tuesdays because of the meets on Monday nights.

Mon Jun 1

Meet 1
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 8

Meet 2
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:45 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 15

Meet 3
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:45 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 22

Meet 4
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:45 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jun 29

Meet 5
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:45 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet