Add Snippet

2024 Standing Committee

Announcer Michael Davenport
Canopy Set-Up / Sound System Tyson Schindler / Eman Esmaily
Concessions / Shark Shack Jorge & Melissa Cornejo
Concessions / Food Troop 1631
Historian Heather Smith
Nominating Committee N/A
Operations Kyle Woo
Ribbons Lucy Woo
Score Table Coordinator Megan Robertson
Sno Cone Fridays Michael & Meagan Davenport
Stars Coordinator Nichole Ray
Starter Tyson Schindler
Statistician Patricia Rodriguez
Stroke Judge Coordinator Loc Bui
T-Shirts / Banners / Sr Towels Carla Menegaz
Tent Parent Coordinator Lony Broadbent
Team Party / Awards Laura Kelley & Katie McCarthy
Tiger Shark of the Week Anthony Pascual
Timer Coordinator Sarah McNallen
Volunteer Coordinator Carl Broadbent
Webmaster Carl Broadbent
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet